Good Contents Are Everywhere, But Here, We Deliver The Best of The Best.Please Hold on!
BEZIRKE

Murgtal

Murgtal, Bezirksjugendkapelle
David Brasseur, Kaltenbronnerstr. 25, 76593 Gernsbach, E-Mail: bjk.murgtal@googlemail.com www.bjk-murgtal.de     


Au, Musikkapelle
Dieter Kast, Weinbergstraße 44, 76599 Weisenbach, Tel.: 07224 / 656035, E-Mail: Kast.Dieter@web.de www.musikkapelle-au.de    


Bad Rotenfels, Musikverein
Christian Rieger, Wiesenweg 15b, 76571 Gaggenau, Tel.: 07225 / 5989, E-Mail: vorstand@musikverein-badrotenfels.de www.musikverein-badrotenfels.de    


Bermersbach, Musikverein
Eckhard Wunsch, Luisenstraße 13, 76596 Forbach, Tel.: 07228 / 872, E-Mail: wunsch.eckhard@web.de  www.Musikverein-Bermersbach.de    


Bischweier 1905 e.V., Musikkapelle
Michael Meier, Gartenstrasse 3, 76476 Bischweier, E-Mail: michael.meier@musikkapelle-bischweier.de www.musikkapelle-bischweier.de    


Forbach, Musikverein
Herbert Zimmer, Forststraße 12, 76596 Forbach, Tel.: 07228 / 2904, E-Mail: info@musikverein-forbach.de www.musikverein-forbach.de    


Gaggenau, Stadtkapelle
Helmut Hirth, Jahnstr. 45, 76574 Gaggenau, Tel.: 07225 / 3560, E-Mail: helmut-hirth@t-online.de www.stadtkapelle-gaggenau.de    


Gausbach, Musikverein
Harald Mungenast, Schulstraße 3b, 76596 Forbach-Gausbach, E-Mail: Harald.Mungenast@t-online.de www.musikvereingausbach.de    


Gernsbach, Stadtkapelle
Martina Mary, Frühlingstraße 2, 76571 Gaggenau-Hörden, Tel.: 07224 / 6423932, E-Mail: kontakt@stadtkapelle-gernsbach.de www.stadtkapelle-gernsbach.de    


Hilpertsau, Musikverein
Wolfgang Schillinger, Weinbergstraße 17-1, 76593 Gernsbach, E-Mail: wolf.schillinger@t-online.de www.musikverein-hilpertsau.de    


Hörden, Musikverein
Ralf Weber, Hördener Straße 57, 76571 Gaggenau-Hörden, E-Mail: ralfjosefweber@t-online.de www.musikverein-hoerden.de    


Hundsbach, Musikverein
Martin Schnurr, Kapellenstraße  17, 76596 Forbach, E-Mail: Martin_Schnurr@t-online.de www.musikverein-hundsbach.de    


Kuppenheim, Stadtkapelle
Philine Rady, Im Weingarten 44, 76547 Sinzheim, E-Mail: vorstand@musikverein-kuppenheim.de www.musikverein-kuppenheim.de    


Langenbrand, Musikverein
Volker Merkel www.musikverein-langenbrand.de    


Lautenbach, Musikverein
Günther R. Merkel, Illerstr. 14, 76593 Gernsbach, Tel.: 07224 / 658120, E-Mail: cg.merkel@t-online.de www.musikverein-lautenbach.de    


Loffenau, Musikverein
Frank Oertel, Kirchhaldenweg 22, 76597 Loffenau, E-Mail: frank.oertel@musikverein-loffenau.de www.musikverein-loffenau.de    


Michelbach, Musikverein
Adrian Lott, Karl-Stricker-Str. 19, 76571 Gaggenau – Michelbach, Tel.: 07225 / 98 93 23, E-Mail: adrian.lott@t-online.de www.musikverein-michelbach.de    


Obertsrot, Musikverein
Otto Schreiber, Markgraf-Berthold-Straße 14, 76593 Gernsbach, Tel.:07224 / 50323    


Oberweier, Musikverein
Toni Böck, Heidelbergerstraße 1, 76571 Gaggenau, Tel.: 07222 / 409461, E-Mail: Toni.Boeck@web.de www.mvoberweier.de    


Ottenau, Musikverein
Jürgen Schmidt, Hauptstraße 140 a, 76571 Gaggenau, E-Mail: vorstand@musikvereinottenau.de www.musikvereinottenau.de    


Reichental, Musikverein
Birgit Gerweck, Neuer Weg 13/1, 76593 Gernsbach, E-Mail: vorstand@musikverein-reichental.de www.musikverein-reichental.de     


Selbach, Musikverein
Martin Walter, Hofreitenstraße 13 a, 76571 Gaggenau, E-Mail: info@musikverein-selbach.com www.musikverein-selbach.com    


Staufenberg, Musikverein
Friedhelm Bender, Rebweg 13, 76593 Gernsbach, Tel.: 07224/ 7617, E-Mail: friedhelm-bender@t-online.de www.mv-staufenberg.de    


Sulzbach, Musikverein
Thorsten Riedinger, Im Feld 2, 76571 Gaggenau, E-Mail: info@mvsulzbach.de www.mvsulzbach.de    


Weisenbach, Musikverein
Steffen Miles, Schützenstraße 24, 76599 Weisenbach, Tel.: 07224 / 9320357, E-Mail: steffenmiles@web.de www.mvweisenbach.de